Association of Medical Microbiology
and Infectious Disease Canada

l’Association pour la microbiologie
médicale et l’infectiologie Canada

    

CONFERENCE
WEBSITE

Association of Medical Microbiology
and Infectious Disease Canada

l’Association pour la microbiologie
médicale et l’infectiologie Canada

Contact Us

Contact Us

*Disclaimer: AMMI Canada is the national speciality society that represents physicians, clinical microbiologists and researchers specializing in the fields of medical microbiology and infectious diseases.We are not a medical office. We do not give medical advice or referrals. We do not have medical doctors in our office. We cannot provide any information about our members. If you require medical assistance please contact your doctor, or in case of an emergency, call 911. If you are looking for a doctor, please review the resources available in your area.*

192 BANK STREET
OTTAWA ON, K2P 1W8
PHONE: (613) 260-3233
FAX: (613) 260-3235

Staff

Riccarda Galioto

Executive Director
Email: riccarda@ammi.ca
Phone: 613.260.3233 ext 102

Krystal Sabourin

Executive Assistant
Email: krystal@ammi.ca
Phone: 613.260.3233 ext 104

Leah Menard

CPD and Accreditation Program Manager
Email: leah@ammi.ca
Phone: 613.260.3233

Dana Mather

Meetings Coordinator
Email: dana@ammi.ca
Phone: 613.260.3233 ext 103

Alison Peverley

Meetings and Membership Coordinator
Email: alison@ammi.ca
Phone: 613.260.3233 ext 103

For Media Inquiries or to request further information, please contact:

Alvin Cader – Burke Cader Media Strategies – alvin@burkecader.ca
Riccarda Galioto – Executive Director – riccarda@ammi.ca