PUBLIC WEBSITE MEMBER WEBSITE ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  AMMI Canada Logo
Association of Medical Microbiology and Infectious Disease Canada
l'Association pour la microbiologie médicale et l'infectiologie Canada

Email: Password:

Forgot your password? Click here.
 
   

ICID Webinar: Difficult-to-treat Gram Negative Pathogens

December 01, 2016

ICID PRESENTS:
Difficult-to-treat Gram Negative Pathogens

 

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016  
Time: 12pm - 1pm ET


(Starts at 11:00am CT; 10:00am MT; 9:00am PT; 1:00pm AT;
1:30pm NT; 4:00pm UTC)

To register click:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2461619996145944580


Presenter:  Dr. Victor Leung, MD FRCPC
Medical Director, Infection Prevention and Control
Physician Lead, Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
Providence Health Care
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pathology
and Laboratory Medicine
University of British Columbia
Vancouver BC, Canada

Moderator: Dr. Joel Kettner, MD MSc FRCSC FRCPC
Medical Director, International Centre for Infectious Diseases
Associate Professor, Department of Community Health Sciences University of Manitoba
Adjunct Professor, Department of Indigenous Studies
University of Winnipeg
Winnipeg MB, Canada




https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2461619996145944580






CONTACT US

192 BANK ST
OTTAWA, ON
K2P 1W8

PHONE: (613) 260-3233
FAX: (613) 260-3235
INFORMATION

CONTACT US
PRIVACY POLICY
DOWNLOAD OUR APP!

Download on the AppStore


© 2017 AMMI CANADA